Chief of Police - Tim Sopkovich

Chief Sopkovich joined The Brunswick Hills Police Department after previously serving with The Cuyahoga County Sheriff's Office. Chief Sopkovich also served multiple tours in the Middle East from 2005-2010. Chief Sopkovich was promoted to Sergeant and then to Lieutenant under the previous administration and has also been a member of The Medina County SWAT team. Chief Sopkovich is currently in his 21st year of service in Law Enforcement.

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 148

Email: tsopkovich@brunswickhillspolice.com

Road Patrol Sergeants

Sergeant Eric Bors

Badge Number: #1308

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 104

Email: ebors@brunswickhillspolice.com

Sergeant Jim Sanford

Badge Number: #1307

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 108

Email: jsanford@brunswickhillspolice.com

Sergeant Chris Salveter

Badge Number: #1306

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 106

Email: csalveter@brunswickhillspolice.com

Road Patrol Officers

Officer Heather Stask

Badge: # 1311

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 140

Email: hstask@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Wayne Fisher

Badge #1317

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 143

Email: wfisher@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Ted Makrinos

Badge #1323

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 107

Email: tmakrinos@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Nicholas Balli

Badge#1312

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 151

Email: nballi@brunwsickhillspolice.com

Officer Zachary Getto

Badge #1316

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 160

Email: zgetto@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Jeremy Milford

Badge #1320

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 157

Email: jmilford@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Michael Dominguez

Badge #1321

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 141

Email: mdominguez@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Charles Chalupa

Badge #1322

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 156

Email: cchalupa@brunswickhillspolice.com

Officer Przemyslaw Piekut

Badge #1324

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 149

Email: ppiekut@brunswickhillspolice.com

Thomas Walsh - School Resource Officer

Badge #1325

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 150

Email: twalsh@brunswickhillspolice.com

Reserve Officer Makrinos

Badge #1354

Phone: 330-273-3722

Auxiliary Officer Chad Brubeck

Badge #1345

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 106

Auxiliary Officer James Davidson

Badge #1346

Phone: 330-273-3722

Auxiliary Officer Theodore Asad

Administrative Assistant Ellen Young 

Phone: 330-273-3722 Ext. 159

Email: eyoung@brunswickhillspolice.com

The Board of Trustees Business Meeting

We meet every second (2nd) and fourth (4th) Tuesday of the month at the Town Hall, 7:00pm, 1918 Pearl Rd.
We invite the public to attend.